Affiliate Chapters

Click Here to Learn more about all local Wisconsin Arc chapters

 

 

The Arc of Dodge CountyIMG_3995

Susan Wallintin, President

PO Box 173

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

920.382.2546

Website: http://www.arcdodgecounty.org

Email: arcdodge@sbcglobal.net
 

The Arc Dane County

Ken Hobbs, Board President

6602 Grand Teton Plz

Madison, WI 53179

608.833.1199

Website: http://www.arcdanecounty.org/

Email: arcdane@chorus.net
 

The Arc of Dunn County, Inc.

Audun Mikkelson, Executive Director

2602 Hils Ct.

Menomonie, WI 54751

715.235.7373

Website: http://www.arcofdunncounty.org/

Email: audun@arcofdunncounty.org

 

 

The Arc Eau Claire

Marit Waack, Director

800 Wisconsin Street, MB86

Eau Claire, WI 54703-3512

715.514.1825

Website:  http://www.thearceauclaire.com/index.html

Email:  office@thearceauclaire.com

 

 

The Arc Fond du Lac

David A. Boelter, Director

500 North Park Avenue

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

920.923.3810

Website: arcfdl.org

Email: dboelter@arcfdl.org

 

 

The Arc Greater Columbia County

Julie Briggs, Executive Director

711 E Cook St., Ste. 202

Portage, WI 53901

608.742.0260

Website: http://www.thearccolumbiacounty.org/

Email: julieb@thearccolumbiacounty.org

 

 

The Arc-Green County

Nick Faessler, President

1615 22 ½ Ave

Monroe, WI 53566

608.325.3927

Email: nfaessler@wildblue.net

 

 

The Arc La Crosse

Jane Barnas, President

1035 Green Bay St. #4

La Crosse, WI 54601

608.782.4799

Email: janebarnas@hotmail.com

 

 

Langlade County Arc

Betty Noskowiak, President

2437 Sunnyside Road

Antigo, WI 54409

715.623.6572

Email: menting@cfront.net

 

 

Lincoln County Arc

Laurie Ferge, President

PO Box 143

Merrill, WI 54452

715.966.0790

Email: lferge@gmail.com

 

The Arc-Monroe County

Kristina Johnson, President

8093 Iband Ave

Sparta, WI 54656

608.317.1117

Email: johnsonchick13@hotmail.com

 

 

The Arc of Racine County

Peggy Foreman, Executive Director

6216 Washington Ave, Suite C-5

Racine, WI 53406-3986

Website: thearcofracine.org

262.634.6303

Email: pforeman@thearcofracine.org

 

 

Richland County Arc

Julie Andresen, Executive Director

PO Box 87

Richland Ctr, WI 53581

608.627.1193

Email: jandrese@mwt.net

 

 

The Arc of Washington County

John Beisbier, President

PO Box 832

West Bend, WI 53095

262.338.8663

Email: johnbeisbier@yahoo.com

 

 

The Arc of Waupaca County Arc

Cindy Carrick, President

45 20th St.

Clintonville, WI 54929

920.982.5084

Email: cindy.carrick@travelguard.com